I’m Moving

Standard

Hey y’all!  Thanks so much for reading my blog.  I am humbled that anyone would be interested in anything that I have to say.  The  hits and response to Christmas Pity Parties has been overwhelming, and it seems to have struck a nerve with many out there.  My prayer is my blog would be relevant to the childless community.   Sometimes it’s just random musings from my quirky mind, but I find that I often gain a lot of insight from musings of quirky people.  So, I hope you have gained something from quirky little me.

But back to the topic of this post…This is a public notice that I’m moving my blog to a new hosting site.  It’s going to take a little while to transition everything, so please be patient.   However, any  new posts will be made at my new site just so I can get people used to visiting that site.

http://www.awomanwithoutchildren.blogspot.com/

I hope you will follow me there!

About thescribespen

I am a transcription coordinator/administrative assistant who works for a major non-profit international ministry. I live in Charlotte, NC with four fabulous felines. Life has thrown me a few curveballs, but I just keep on swinging and knocking them out of the park with God's help of course!

Leave a Reply

