Ta-Da-Da-Da! The Tree is Up!

Standard

You didn’t believe me did you?  You thought I couldn’t do it didn’t you?  But ha-ha…you were wrong!  The tree is up!  There was a little wailing and gnashing of teeth.  I broke down when I unpacked my favorite ornament that said “Our First Christmas  Together”, but it’s done!

For the complete picture gallery  click here.  My touched-in-the-head hubby posted the captions.  It will give you some insight into what I have to put up with everyday.

He makes me laugh on a daily basis, so I’ll keep him.

One response »

  1. Hey Vicki! I’m so happy to see this tree after reading your previous post. I think it’s great that you are celebrating this season even though it’s undoubtedly difficult. Thinking of you this Christmas and saying special prayers that you’ll feel His presence more than ever.

Leave a Reply

